Georges Mora Foundation Fellowship Judges Convene

In May the 2014 Georges Mora Foundation Fellowship Judges convened to assess nominations. The panel comprised the following eminent arts and cultural professionals: 

Mark Burlace – Head of Programming, Melbourne Festival
Ross Coulter – Artist and 2010 Georges Mora Foundation Fellow
Kate Daw – Artist and academic
Robert Heather – Manager, Collection Interpretation, State Library of Victoria
Julie Kantor – Director, Annamila Foundation
Anaïs Lellouche – Curator, Centre Pompidou Australian Association
Louise Vigar – Chair, Georges Mora Foundation
Caroline Williams Mora – Artist and Founder Georges Mora Foundation
Kit Wise – Artist and academic

The panel noted the exceptionally high standard of this year's nominees.

The Foundation Board wishes to thank the Judges for their engagement and rigour in selecting the 2014 Fellow. We look forward to announcing the 2014 Georges Mora Foundation Fellow later this month.